Board of Directors

Pilgrims' Inn is an IRS 501c3 organization governed by a board of directors from right here in our community. Board members serve in various roles to help achieve the mission of PIlgrims' Inn in serving the needy in our community.
Training &

Holistic Care

Child Care
Plans & Counseling

Board of Directors

Greg Austin
Treasurer - Class of 2025
Ja’Shaun Blanding
Class of 2026

Mary Hoppmann
Secretary - Class of 2024
Terliski Johnson
President - Class of 2026
Casey Kuhlkin
Class of 2026
Claire Kuhlkin
Vice President - Class of 2025
Hayley Kuhlkin
Class of 2025
Debbie Miller
Class of 2024
Mary Frances Morton
Class of 2024
Linda Shenton
Class of 2025
Diane Tennyson
Class of 2024
Tracy “Blu” Tolen
Class of 2026
Valerie Watkins
Class of 2026
Joe Zdenek
Class of 2024
All donations directly impact our cause. any supportis appreciated.
Donate Now!

Contact Us

236 W. Main Street
Rock Hill, SC 29730
PO Box 11328
Rock Hill, SC 29731
General Contact
Phone: (803) 327-4227
Fax: (803) 324-4007
Keep up with all that's happening at the Inn
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Copyright © 2022 Pilgrims' Inn.